Sermons

Active filter: Series: Lessons to Learn (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Matthew (23), Luke (1).
Date: 2016 (12), 2017 (13)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Words Matter
Matthew 7:24-29 (Part of the Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Build Your House on Sand
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Real or Fake?
Matthew 7:21-23 (Part of the Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Beware of False Teachers
Matthew 7:15-20 (Part of the Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Path Are You On?
Matthew 7:13-14 (Part of the Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ask and You Shall Receive
Matthew 7:7-12 (Part of the Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Judge Me!
Matthew 7:1-1:6 (Part of the Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Are You Seeking?
Matthew 6:33-34 (Part of the Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Are You Worried About?
Matthew 6:25-32 (Part of the Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Only One Master
Matthew 6:22-24 (Part of the Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser