Sermons

Active filter: Series: Who is a God Like You? (x)
Date: 2017 (10), 2018 (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Who is a God Like You?
Micah 7:1-20 (Part of the Who is a God Like You? series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Does the Lord Require of You?
Micah 6:1-16 (Part of the Who is a God Like You? series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Loud & Clear
Micah 5:5-15 (Part of the Who is a God Like You? series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Tragedy of Christmas
Micah 5:2-5 (Part of the Who is a God Like You? series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Need For Hope
Micah 5:1-5 (Part of the Who is a God Like You? series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Consequences of Our Sins
Micah 4:9-13 (Part of the Who is a God Like You? series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Taste of Heaven on Earth
Micah 4:1-13 (Part of the Who is a God Like You? series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Point of Politics
Micah 3:1-12 (Part of the Who is a God Like You? series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Breaker
Micah 2:12-13 (Part of the Who is a God Like You? series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Silencing The Preacher
Micah 2:6-11 (Part of the Who is a God Like You? series).
Preached by Pastor Sam Wells on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser